​​​​44th International Congress on Electrocardiology
17th Congress of the International Society for Holter and Noninvasive Electrocardiology​​​

Skip Navigation LinksContact-Us1031-2814



Contact Us​

Conference President:​

Larisa Tereshchenko, MD PhD
Email: electrocardiology2017@gmail.com

​​Local Organizing Committee:​​

Elie Wiese
Jason Thomas
Brittany Brownlee
Ariana Collins
Erick Andres Perez Al​​day
Muammar Kabir
Golriz Sedaghat
Charles Henrikson
Florencia Morgan